Upcoming Performances

UPDATED July 5, 2024

Friday, July 5, 2025
Performance with Rod Williams Trio
Mount Morris Ascension Presbyterian Church
122nd & Mount Morris Park West
New York, NY
7 pm
Rod Williams-piano
Hilliard Greene-bass
Jerome Jennings-drums

Thursday, July 11, 2024
Performance with Ray Scro
Cargo Cafe
120 Bay St, Staten Island, NY
(718) 273-7770
https://www.facebook.com/CargoCafeSI

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Performance with Patsy Grant Quintet
Paul Odeh (Piano)
Hill Greene (Bass)
Dwayne Cook Broadnax (Drums)
Baba Don (Congos)
Band Leader and Vocalist Patsy Grant
Sistas’ Place’s 456 Nostrand Avenue at Jefferson, Brooklyn, NY
$30 per set in advance,
Showtimes:
8 pm (doors open 7:30 pm) &
9:30 pm
sistasplace.org

Saturday, July 19, 2024
Performance with Pucci Amanda Jhones
Minton’s Playhouse NYC
7 pm
210 West 118th Street New York, NY 10026
https://www.mintonsnyc.com/

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Performance with Ric Molina
Cote Wine Bar
Address: 5639 Mosholu Ave, Bronx, NY 10471
Hours: 7 – 9:30
Phone: (718) 708-6568
Menu: https://www.cotewinebar.com/

Sunday, August 4, 2024
Performance with Ric Molina
Sleepy Hollow, NY

Tuesday, August 13 – Saturday, August 17
Performance with James Carter
Lookin’ at Lock Project – The Music of Eddie “Lockjaw” Davis
Shows 7 pm + 9:30 pm
Birdland Jazz Club
315 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
$35.46 – $45.76
featuring James Carter on Saxophones,
Satish Robertson on trumpet,
Gerard Gibbs on piano,
Hilliard Greene on bass,
Kahlil Kwame Bell on drums

September 21 – 26, 2024
West Coast tour with Marc Ribot
Marc Ribot Quartet feat. Mary Halvorson, Hilliard Greene, Chad Taylor
Sat 9/21/24 Portland, OR Jack London Revue
Sun 9/22/24 San Francisco, CA SFJAZZ – Miner
Mon 9/23/24 Santa Cruz, CA Kuumbwa
Tue 9/24/24 Kirkland, WA Kirkland Center
Wed 9/25/24 Albuquerque, NM Outpost – NM Jazz Festival
Th 9/26/24 Austin, TX KMFA

September 29, 2024
Performance with Alex Wu
Long Island, NY

October 23 – November 2, 2024
European Tour with James Carter
Lookin’ at Lock Project – The Music of Eddie “Lockjaw” Davis
James Carter – sax
Satish Robertson – trumpet
Elmar Frey – Drums
Gerard Gibbs – piano
Hilliard Greene – bass

10/23/24
Clermont-Ferrand Festival

10/26/24
Belgrade Jazz Festival

10/27/24
Warsaw Klub Stodola @Jazz Jamboree

10/28/24
Poznan Blue Note

10/30/24
Ostrów Wielkopolski PL Jazz W Muzeum

11/1/24
Ronnie Scott’s London

11/2/24
Bleiburg, Kärnten AUT

2025

Saturday, February 1, 2025
Performance with Lenore Raphael
Sharp 9 Gallery
Durham, NC
Lenore Raphael Trio, tribute to Oscar Peterson w/Wayne Wilkinson and Hilliard Greene
7:30pm – 9:30pm
https://www.durhamjazzworkshop.org/calendar.html

February 19 – March 3, 2025
European Tour with Treeomitree
Ray Anderson (tb), Hilliard Greene (b), Jeremy Carlstedt (dr)